©2018 BY FURNITURE CLASSICS PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

MEET THE TEAM

Doug Ricks - Owner

Michael Ricks - President

Holly Allred - Vice President of Product and Merchandising

Abigail Norris

Claims Manager

abigail@furnitureclassics.com

Abigail assists with customer service calls and  handles claims.  Abigail processes all claims once they have been submitted with the damage report form and corresponding photos. 

Danielle Barrett

E-Commerce Specialist

danielle@furnitureclassics.com

Danielle builds and maintains a close relationship with our E-Commerce companies. She provides data and imagery. She also handles the order from start to finish, order entry to shipping and logistics.

Eve Wiebicke

Marketing & Direct Import Manager

eve@furnitureclassics.com

Eve is responsible for maintaining and updating price lists and opportunity buy lists. She handles all marketing aspects, as well as, oversees all aspects of our Direct Container business. She inputs all customer container orders, ensures orders are produced correctly and on time, and sets up shipment deliveries.

Jennifer Robinson

Office Manager

jennifer@furnitureclassics.com

Jennifer manages all daily office procedures. She handles all human resource information and employee records.

Linda Theurer

Customer Service

& Special Account Manager

linda@furnitureclassics.com

Linda is responsible for specific key account customers. She also assists Robin with showroom customers and handles customer service inquiries.

Rita Starling

Accounts Receivable

rita@furnitureclassics.com

Rita oversees incoming payments via credit card, terms, or otherwise. She is responsible for issuing credits and making adjustments to invoices, handling customers requesting terms, and factoring all necessary invoices.

Robin Holliday

Retail Manager

robin@furnitureclassics.com

Robin helps walk-in customers of our Norfolk Showroom, as well as handles assembly questions and parts requests. She is also responsible for customer service inquiries.

Sarah Carey

Product Information

 sarah@furnitureclassics.com

Sarah works with our overseas factories to address new product development, quality issues,  ship times and  making sure that they are abiding by the US compliance laws. She also works closely with the VP of Merchandising and Product Development assisting in showroom set up and maintaining showroom inventory.

Stacie Hodge

Director of Customer Service & Sales

stacie@furnitureclassics.com

Stacie is responsible for order entry, website registrations, and account setup and maintenance. She handles escalated customer service issues and general inquiries, as well as all interactions with our Sales Representatives.

Terrell Matthews

Shipping Manager

terrell@furnitureclassics.com

Terrell is responsible for processing all domestic shipments, which includes scheduling deliveries and pick ups of the appropriate trucking company.